Thank you to our Network Members

Shippensburg University
Supporting ITN Sponsor
View Profile


Register to receive ITN Newsletters!

Board of Advisors

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrint




Dr. Richard Basom Jr.

Director of Research & Planning

Elizabethtown College

Dr. Michael Billig

Associate Dean of the Faculty, Professor of Anthropology

Franklin & Marshall College

Mr. Steve Brawley

President & CEO

Ben Franklin Technology Partners, Central & Northern PA

Dr. Eric Darr

Provost & Executive Vice President

Harrisburg University of Science & Technology

Ms. Jill Edwards

Executive Director

Innovation Transfer Network

Dr. Paul Esqueda

Sr. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Penn State Berks

Dr. Susannah Gal

Associate Dean for Research

Penn State Harrisburg

Ms. Linda Goldstein

Vice President & COO

Harrisburg Regional Chamber & CREDC

Dr. Michael Green

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

Lebanon Valley College

Dr. Daria LaTorre

Associate Dean of Outreach

Alvernia University

Ms. Jo Ann Lawer

Director of Research and Grants

Lancaster General Health

Dr. James Mike

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Shippensburg University

Dr. W. Ray Norman

Dean, School of Science, Engineering and Health

Messiah College

Dr. Robert T. Smith

Dean, School of Science and Mathematics

Millersville University

Dr. Christina VanBuskirk

Associate Provost/Associate VP for Development

Dickinson College

Albright College

Kutztown University

Penn State College of Medicine

Reading Area Community College